Tony Parker and Eva Longoria are getting a divorce. This comes as a surprise to me because Eva Longoria is FINE as hell! She is the type of girl I eat out on the first date(coochie, ass and all). I’m not saying its all about looks but having a girl that fine you gotta be faithful for at least 7 to 10 years. I mean wait until the coochie start getting dry or until her ass starts to look flabby. Thats what I would have done.

I know women all across the world are thinking “men just can’t be faithful.” Let me tell you this ” Yes we can be faithful!…. Just do your job and treat us like you want to be treated. ” If you want some dick 3am in the morning, don’t you get it? If you want your nails done and we can get them done for you, dont you get it? If you are sad and need a shoulder to cry on in a time of need, don’t you get it? So ladies when your man asks for IT all you have to do is give IT!

Now IT can mean a list of things and that’s where we lose yall. IT means; some pussy, some alone time, a new relationship, his cell phone back, respect, love, money, your homegirl, two random females for a sexual encounter he will never forget, ect. And ladies stop saying as you read this”WHAT THA HELL!!?

